好技师!好技术!好价格!好多店!好方便!

欢迎光临足王各店!

足王集团两间新店逆势而上,隆重开业!

足王集团阿伯斯福新店于址1-33222 Old Yale Road, Abbotsford开业了。更专业更有活力的团队,Iris是经验丰富耐心细致的分店经理,主理针灸师Harvey曾是国内三甲医院医生,足王最资深的技师之一,备受顾客好评。新环境,新管理,不变的是我们的精选项目和价格,倾力提供更好的服务!

足王集团高贵林店于207-403 North Rd, Coquitlam也开业啦!店经理Kelly温润亲切,又是加拿大放射协会的注册反射治疗师,该店技术指导同时也是集团最优秀技术骨干之一的Tom Gong以前是国内的骨科医生,具有极为丰富的临床经验,曾经是足王满地宝、枫树岭和中素里店的顶梁柱,深受顾客爱戴。服务社区和各族裔人们,高贵林店的同事们已经准备好了!

足王集团

在線預約

足王帶你体验最好的反射區療法和中醫推拿按摩! 趕快來预约吧!

在線預訂

足王经络推拿和足部按摩疗法

足王简介

足王在2002年成立,初創于溫哥華市西南區。至2018年,足王已拥有20多家分店,遍布整个BC省。
在線商店

主要服务項目

足底按摩

中醫足療是一种非藥物療法,通過對足部反射區的刺激,調整人体生理机能 , 提高免疫系統功能 , 達到防病、治病、保健、強身的目的。

足部分布著非常丰富的神經組織,通過有效刺激足底反射區,可使相應組織器官的功能得到調節,使正常的更強壯,不正常的得以改善和恢复。

進行足部按摩,可使足部的血液循環順暢,促進全身血液循環,加速机体新陳代謝、補充營養,使您的机体健康、正常地運轉。

通過足部刮痧按摩治療,可以疏通經絡,解除病痛,調節和恢复人体髒腑功能,使失調、病變的髒腑功能得以重新修复和調整,進而達到康复。

經絡推拿

中醫推拿是中醫學寶庫中一顆璀璨的明珠,隨著生活形態的改變及人們對健康的關注,這种治療方式變得越來越普遍。

中醫推拿作用于皮膚組織能加強皮脂腺及汗腺的分泌,清除衰亡脫落的上皮細胞,改善皮膚代謝,軟化疤痕,增強机体的防衛功能;同時還能增強皮膚的光澤和彈性,延緩皮膚的衰老。

中醫推拿作用于肌肉組織,若對疲勞肌肉進行中醫推拿治療,能促進乳酸的消散和排出,使疼痛緩解,疲勞消除,改善血液循環。促進骨關節損傷后的康复,糾正异常解剖位置。

中醫推拿幫助消化,對消化系統功能性病變有較好的治療效果。實驗證明,在胃蠕動增強時,推拿足三里穴往往使胃蠕動減弱,而當胃蠕動減弱時,推拿后則增強。中醫推拿后可降低胃泌素的分泌和增強小腸的吸收功能等。

中醫推拿可調節神經系統,改善人的心理,輕柔的中醫推拿手法能使患者情緒放松,減輕或消除心理上對疾病的不良反應,如抑郁、焦慮等。

淋巴排毒

淋巴系統屬于人体淨化系統,相當于人体內的清道夫,亦是收集人体各器官毒素的主要媒介。在血液輸送養份氧气過程中,還會收集毒素及代謝廢物過濾淨化,然后輸送至腎髒,經腹股溝到排泄系統排出体外。

全手工淋巴排毒按摩是運用循環、按摩、回轉、牽引等基本手法,輔以排毒精油,以适當的壓力按摩淋巴結,引導細胞組織過剩的水分流向淋巴導管,進而加速淋巴的循環与排泄,恢复体內液体的正常循環,使之保持暢通。

它能促使新陳代謝后的廢物、有害物質和体內毒素順著人体的淋巴腺系統排出体外,以達到以下目的:

增加淋巴的流動,加速自然排毒的過程,因此幫助身体透過淋巴系統而移走廢物;刺激淋巴域的活動,預防婦科惡性疾病 ;增加淋巴細胞的生產力;促進淋巴液排泄,消除浮腫 ;改善身体的新陳代謝促進免疫系統的功能 ;能有效維持清洁、有光澤及健康的皮膚 ;提升身体內部化學過程的平衡 ;減緩情緒壓力,獲得高度輕松感。

刮痧

刮痧是中國傳統的自然療法之一,它是以中醫皮部理論為基礎,用牛角、玉石等在皮膚相關部位刮拭,以達到疏通經絡、活血化瘀之目的。刮痧可以擴張毛細血管,增加汗腺分泌,促進血液循環,對於高血壓、中暑、肌肉酸疼等所致的風寒痹症等都有立竿見影之效。經常刮痧,可以起到調整經氣,解除疲勞,增加免疫功能的作用。

预防保健作用:刮腹部,能通便;刮手腳,行气通絡;刮眼周,能明目;刮頸部,活血舒筋;刮胸骨,寬胸理气;刮脅肋,疏肝解郁;刮頭部,提神醒腦。

治疗作用:刮痧是根據中醫十二經脈及奇經八脈、遵循“急則治其標”的原則,運用手法強刺激經絡,使局部皮膚發紅充血,從而起到醒神救厥、解毒祛邪、清熱解表、行氣止痛、健脾和胃的效用。

傳統火罐

拔火罐是借助熱力排除罐中空气,利用負壓使其吸著于皮膚,造成瘀血現象的一种治病方法。這种療法可以逐寒祛濕、疏通經絡、祛除淤滯、行气活血、消腫止痛、拔毒瀉熱,具有調整人体的陰陽平衡、解除疲勞、增強体質的功能,從而達到扶正祛邪、治愈疾病的目的。

火罐內壓對局部部位的吸拔,能疏通經絡,平衡气血,調整內分泌,加速血液及淋巴液循環,促進胃腸蠕動,從而改善消化功能,使机体新陳代謝加快,產熱及脂肪消耗增加,即可減去体表脂肪,又可減去体內深層脂肪,從而達到安全、保健、快速減肥的目的。

拔罐时,罐緣緊緊附著于皮膚表面,牽拉了神經、肌肉、血管以及皮下的腺体,可引起一系列神經和內分泌系統反應,調節血管舒縮功能和血管壁的通透性,從而改善全身血液循環。

拔罐負壓的強大吸拔力可使汗毛孔充分張開,汗腺和皮脂腺的功能受到刺激而加強,皮膚表層衰老細胞脫落,從而使体內毒素、廢物得以加速排出。

針灸治療

針灸學是一門古老而神奇的科學,起源于中國。有著几千年的悠久歷史,是中國醫學之瑰寶,華夏文化之精粹。它具有适應症廣,療效明顯,操作方便,無毒副作用的优點,針灸治療有效的病种多達307种,其中效果顯著的就有100 多种。

針刺人体的穴位之所以能治療疾病,是因為人体是一個完整的有机体,髒腑与髒腑之間、体表組織器官相互之間,以及髒腑与体表組織器官之間都是通過經絡的聯系而密切相關的。因此,髒腑有了病變,即可通過經絡腧穴影響全身并表現于外,体表有了病變,也可以沿著經絡腧穴波及全身。

与此同理,通過對体表腧穴的刺激,信息便可循經絡傳導至髒腑,由外而內,由此及彼,起到激發經气,鼓舞正气,疏通經絡,祛除病邪,調理髒腑及各組織器官气血、陰陽的偏盛偏衰,恢复人体髒腑和組織器官的正常功能狀態,從而使疾病得以痊愈。

足王最新动向

客户留言

Promoting National Quintessence, Perfecting Skills and Techniques

WELCOME TO BIG FEET !

 

Two Big Feet new stores are grand opening, during this Covid-19 hard time.

Big Feet Abbotsford moved to 1-33222 Old Yale Road and opened on August 30. They are building a professional and energetic team: Iris is an experienced branch manager. Harvey is the chief acupuncturist who has worked years at Big Feet and highly praised by customers. He was a doctor in China and is a Registered Acupuncturist in BC. Same Big Feet products, they are trying to provide better service by this professional team.

Coquitlam Store grand opened at 207-403 North Road, Coquitlam. Manager Kelly is gentle and kind, she is a Registered Reflexologist of Reflexology Association of Canada. Tom Gong is technique director of the store, he is one of the best therapists in Big Feet Group. As a former Chinese orthopedic surgeon, he has extremely rich clinical experience. He was the top therapist in Port Moody, Maple Ridge, and Central Surrey branches and deeply loved by their customers. To serve the community and people of all ethnicities, the therapists in Big Feet Coquitlam are ready!

Book Online

Experience the best reflexology & acupressure treatment in Big Feet!

Schedule an appointment Now!

Reservation

Big Feet Reflexology & Acupressure Treatment

ABOUT BIG FEET

Big Feet started operating in  Vancouver West area in 2002. By 2018, Big Feet flourished to 20 locations in BC province.
Buy online

OUR SERVICES

REFLEXOLOGY

Reflexology is a therapy in which pressure is applied to reflex points on the hands, feet, and ears.

It is based on the principle that these reflex points are related to the internal organs and glands, and are laid out in the same arrangement as that in the physical body in the form of a “map” or microcosm.

Pressure or palpation on a reflex point can therefore affect these structures.

This treatment helps stimulate the normal function of the organ involved (for instance, secretion of a hormone or digestive enzyme), and thus aids self-healing, bringing about physical and mental well-being.

ACUPRESSURE

Having been used for thousands of years in China, Acupressure is a traditional Chinese medicine bodywork technique. Sometimes it is called pressure acupuncture, acupressure is often thought of as simply acupuncture without needles.

It involves placing physical pressure, by hand, elbow, or with the aid of various devices, on different pressure points on the surface of the body  to bring  relief through greater balance and circulation of fluids (blood, lymph) and metabolic energies in the body (heat, Qi). It intends to help balance the systems of the body in order to treat chronic and acute injuries or disease.

Acupressure can promote blood circulation, relieve spasm of muscle soreness, accelerate lymph circumfluence, help restore injured muscles, improve the elasticity of the skin, promote skin metabolism and regulate organs.

LYMPH DRAINAGE MASSAGE

Manual lymph drainage massage is a form of very light massage that encourages lymph flow in the body.

It is particularly good for detoxification, edema, pre- and post-plastic surgery and post-liposuction. It can also help with cellulite treatments, scar tissue, spider veins, redness and acne.

A therapist trained in lymph drainage massage stimulates the lymph system with extremely light, circular pumping movements.

By stimulating the lymphatic system, the therapist helps drain puffy, swollen tissues, supports the body’s immune system, helps the body heal from surgery, and aids in the body’s natural waste removal or detoxification.

GUA SHA

Gua sha is an ancient healing technique used by many clinicians of TCM. In this procedure, a lubricating medium, such as massage oil, is applied to the skin of the area to be treated.

Gua Sha can be used to prevent and treat diseases and strengthen the body. Especially in the area of pain relief it is unequalled. It can also be utilized by TCM clinicians to address conditions such as asthma, bronchitis, colds, flu, fever, heatstroke, fibromyalgia, strains, sprains, and muscle spasms.

The guiding principle behind Gua Sha is that this technique has the ability to break up stagnation, to promote the smooth flow of blood in the area and finally to relieve pain.

FIRE CUPPING

Fire cupping has been a commonly used natural therapy in traditional Chinese medicine for thousands of years.

Burning uses up all the oxygen inside the cup and creates a partial vacuum inside the cup which is then placed on the surface of the skin, usually the back, on specific acupuncture points. The suction stimulates blood flows to the area where the cup is placed.

Thru negative pressure and suction, body tissue starts to release toxin and excessive fluid, loosens adhesions and lifts connective tissue, clears blockages in the colon, activates the lymphatic system and clears veins and arteries.

ACUPUNCTURE

Acupuncture originated in China centuries ago is based on the belief that energy referred to as “Qi”, flows through a series of pathways along the body that are called “meridians”. Each meridian is associated with a different organ system.

According to traditional Chinese medicine, it is the balance of body’s organs that hold the key of healthy. Imbalance in the flow of Qi through a meridian is how disease and illness happen. The objective of acupuncture is to insert needles into specific points along meridian lines to restore balance of the flow of Qi in these organs.

Research has proven that acupuncture is successful in improving mood and energy, relieving pain, encouraging healing after injury, and in maintaining good overall health. It can also be effective in reducing or eliminating the need to take certain medications.

What's new at Big Feet

What our customers say